Had a small visitor today

No butterflies were harmed in the making of this photo. 
 
Jag är hemma & har varit det i en vecka lite drygt. Känns så himla konstigt att vara hemma. Känns konstigt att den bästa sommaren i mitt liv är nu över. Eller ja, när jag sa det till Benjamin som jag jobbade med nere i Grekland så sa han bara: "Men den är ju inte över än!" Nej det är ju faktiskt sant. Det är svårt att inse att min lilla fantasi är över. Men det skapar ju bara rum för nya äventyr, eller hur? Jag har som smått börjat jobba igen men i helgen så åker jag till Danmark & träffar vänner från tiden i Grekland. Det ska bli så galet roligt att jag nästan spricker. 
 
Ska göra flera inlägg med olika perioder från Grekland. Ska även sätta mig ner & göra en film, men det kommer ta ett tag. För jag har verkligen fotograferat & filmat mycket denna sommaren. Är faktiskt väldigt stolt över mig själv. 
___________________________________
 
I'm home and I have been home for  week more or less! Feels so wierd being home again, so wierd that the best summer of my life is officialy over. Or.. When I said that to Benjamin that I have been working with, he said: "No, it's not over yet!" and that is actually true.It's just hard that my little fantasy is over and it's back to reality! I have been working a couple of shifts since I came home but this weekend I am going to Denmark to visit some friends from my time in Greece. It's gonna be soooo much fun, I am so exited! 
 
I'm gonna do a couple of blog posts with pictures from differents periods in Greece. I'm gonna do a video as well but that's gonna take a while. I have taken a lot of pictures and videos this summer and I'm actually proud of myself!
 
Allmänt | |
Upp